Graham Charles Lear
1 min readAug 13, 2021

--

Well, thanks for the insult. I do find that most Warmegedinists insult at the drop of a pin. So its no surprise

I do find that people like you seem to get agitated when someone tells the truth about what's going on.

As for your comment on electric cars. It may surprise to find the next car that I shall be buying in November this year will be part electric. The one after that in three years will be fully electric. I do wonder if you Warmegedinists do what you preach. I wonder if you yourself have an electric car, I often find many don't.

It also might surprise you that I have Solar power in my home and have had it for twelve years. Again I just wonder if you have, I doubt you do or are even contemplating having Solar power.

Anyway thanks again for the Insults what would life be without some Warmegedinists insulting people with a diferant veiw. Rather dull would be my responce if I was asked that question. 👌

--

--

Graham Charles Lear

What is life without a little controversy in it? Quite boring and sterile would be my answer.