Graham Charles Lear
1 min readDec 25, 2018

--

So very true Ian. I feel for the people of Sweden and have done for the last three years. Not many people know that there are areas where Islamist twats have been making homemade hand grenades. Because they had made the areas completely no-go areas. First, they knew about them was when houses began to explode one night and they had to go in mob-handed.

Totally crazy Government letting it get so out of control. Remember when Trump when on air and told everyone that Sweeden was in big big trouble because if of Islamic twats and all the crazy Dems when apeshit saying he did not know what he was on about and he was a liar. Well, a week before all that my Twitter feed went into overdrive with people from Sweedon sending in photos, videos of gangs of Islamic twats on the rampage cars burning coaches burning, shops, police and citizens running for their lives. Not a word in the MSM about what was going on and then Twitter began to knock them off the feeds

On a personal note, I am now home for Christmas after breaking my leg. Boke my Femor just above my knee replacement. That was three weeks ago and after four cancelled Ops one where they found fluid on my lungs so had to drain it which was quite painful and done under local anaesthetic, they did it at last on the Friday of the second week, two plates either side and eight bolts. I could not wait to get out which was last Sunday.

--

--

Graham Charles Lear

What is life without a little controversy in it? Quite boring and sterile would be my answer.