Graham Charles Lear
1 min readJul 8, 2020

--

I had to go for a check-up on my arthritis a month ago, it's getting worse and nothing seems to help. I have been on various medication over the past years and the only one that really worked was Prednisone which is a steroid. Great for arthritis, be on it a long time and you begin to look like Hampster and you bruise easily.

So I go in she examines me and promptly put me on a three-month supply of Hydroxychloroquine which I had never heard of until Trump and the media started to bang on about it.

So because I now have it in my shoulders I have to have an Xray and there are people waiting, all like me to have, everyone, had been given Hydroxychloroquine the drug that's so bad for you

Funny that isn't it Ian.

--

--

Graham Charles Lear

What is life without a little controversy in it? Quite boring and sterile would be my answer.