Graham Charles Lear
4 min readAug 2, 2020

I Don’t Know Who Wrote This But SOMEONE FINALLY Put Into Words What I’ve Been Thinking And I Couldn’t Agree More!

I’m sick of COVID-19.

And in the UK, SAGE who change their minds as often a prostitute dropping her knickers advising our government.

I’m sick of Black vs. White.

Read some bloody history where it shows we were all bloody slaves at some point in our ancestor's lives. Get over it and everyone strive to better your lives.

I’m sick of Labour vs Conservative.

Sort yourselves out, and strive to make everyone's lives better. Stop bloody bickering trust me both Politic parties are toss.

I’m sick of Gay vs. Straight.

So what if a bloke loves another man or a woman loves another woman? So what if a man loves a woman or a woman loves a man? Just don't push your preferences down my throat, I don't push mine down anyone's throat. So bloody well show me the same respect.

I’m REALLY sick of the media.

TRUST me I’m REALLY sick of the media. You are there to report the bloody news not bloody make the news. You are not entertainers either. Some might say you are comedians but trust me you are not the least bit funny, you are actually quite shit at making people laugh, in fact, you make people bloody cry in despair with your fake news. In fact, carry on like are doing and you will find yourselves either strung up with barbed wire or out of a job.

I’m sick of the language being used and plastered all over the media…

Mmmmm well with this one I don't mind as much because I use colorful language, I don't mind anyone calling you fucking retarded cunts because I believe in telling the truth. You are retarded fucking cunts along with being fucking twats of the lowest form in the pissing animal kingdom.

I’m sick of no-one being allowed to think what they want & feel what they do without offending someone.

Oh, l am all for this one. I have felt for some time now that all celebrities are so full of shit, we see them everyday slagging someone off, they can't help themselves, the only thing that surprises me is that their breath does not stink to high heaven seeing as they are so full of shit. However, I stand by them, if they want to talk shit slag some twat off why should I be offended. Let the stupid fuckers show everyone what utter tosspots they are. No skin of my nose……..or yours for that matter.

I am sick of the people who are out there jumping on the bandwagon to protest just to cause mass confusion and more hatred and to riot loot, and destroy…

Yes, totally sick of the twats, all looters should be shot on sight, all rioters should be rounded up and serve the minimum of 15 years. Don't mind peaceful protests, step out of line though get in anyone's face jabbering your finger at them all bets off cracked heads 10 Years minimum in jail. That's my thought and free speech by the way, what I think and feel so fuck off, if it offends you tough fucking titty.

I am sick of people blaming the world for the sins of a few.

Look, idiots, it not my fault if you are Black and your own sodding ancestors sold your ancestors to my ancestors who then sold your ancestors on to plantation owners in Jamaica and America go and learn who started it all it will surprise Blacks and Whites both, so get over yourselves no fucker actually gives a toss. Same with Churchill and what he said or the ones who colonized three-quarters of the world. I was not part of it any of it and neither were you bunch of prats who seem to think because I am White, and British was the main fuckwit that had a two dozen slave ships fucking buying and selling your fucking ancestors ………so again fuck off with your fucking shitstorm of nonsense. Oh, and by the way, you now have brilliant lives compared to those living where your ancestors came from. Don't believe me catch a flight to any part of Africa then hitch a lift to where your ancestors came from, don't forget to get your shots to stop you catching all the diseases out there and take plenty of bottled water with you. I don't think you could handle walking ten miles and back with a big water jar on your head every day. YES, THEY STILL DO THAT. But hey you are sooooo hard done to in the UK.

I like meat, again your choice not to eat meat, my choice to eat meat. End off.

I’m sick of people who think that history is my fault and my fault alone because I am White … it’s history… get over it!!

We’re one race — the human race. We All Matter!!

You want to support Boris Johnson, You do it! It’s your choice.

You want to support Starmer? Fine… also your choice!

You, you want to believe in God? Ok, believe in God.

You want to believe in magical creatures that fly around & sprinkle fairy dust to make life better? Awesome… trot off and you do it!!

BUT how about being mature enough to be able to deal with the fact that everyone doesn’t have the same exact mindset as you.

Having our own minds is what makes us all individuals and beautiful. If you can’t handle that fact….I’m sorry!! I don’t have to agree with everything you believe in, however, you will still be my friend or not.

So be a decent human being. Love one another, be kind, be humble, be thankful, help a stranger, and do a good deed, daily. If you cant do that then lock yourself away and stop bothering people you wank tossers.

Graham Charles Lear

What is life without a little controversy in it? Quite boring and sterile would be my answer.